You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit Week 2 is ON! 30SBD PRIZE POOL!!! Share Your Advise and Win!

in #dearsteemit7 years ago

I grew up with my grand parents because my mom left us for better opportunities in USA. While growing up we keep our communication with our mom thru skype or phone. Our grandparents keep explaining why my mom leave us and we understand and appreciate her sacrifice while growing up. I would say take the job abroad and often communicate with your kid and let her/him feel that you're just one call away :) Good luck and I hope you all the best :)

Sort:  

Don't forget to upvote to qualify! :)

Done :) with resteem :P

Thank you @johndarcy1994! Helps a lot :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! 5 more days for contest run, a gentle reminder that 2nd and 3rd place will be based on upvotes on your entry! Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47