You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit Week 2 is ON! 30SBD PRIZE POOL!!! Share Your Advise and Win!

in #dearsteemit7 years ago

I'd take my mum and daughter with me to my new job. There's nothing more important than raising a child and since the new job will provide 10 times more salary, I think that's an ideal situation to take both of them with me.

If I don't take the job, I may regret it later and I won't have enough money to support my family.

If I leave my daughter and mum behind, then I won't see my daughter growing up which will be so painful.

So the best of both worlds would be to take the job and take both my mum and my daughter with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! 5 more days for contest run, dont forget to upvote (if havent already), and a gentle reminder that 2nd and 3rd place will be based on upvotes on your entry! Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47