You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Gaining Visibility Requires Increasing Exposure

in #deardawne7 years ago

I didn’t know about a manual voting slider on Steemworld. I’ll need to check that out.
To be honest, I’ve been using the site for months, but it wasn’t until last week that I found some tutorials by @steemchiller that showed me a bit of the real potential of that site. :0)

Sort:  

ask @bashadow... he is our professor when it comes to the manual voting slider... and yes steemworld is great! I love the account operations page and teh coming author rewards. I couldn't possible manage my replies without the first's ability to sort and focus on what I want to see. And I couldn't manage my gameplan without the 2nd to know what is coming and when.

again for the 3rd time tonight... welcome back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69