You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Getting Those BIG UPVotes: How To Get Noticed (From A Brand New Curie Curator)

in #deardawne6 years ago

I need to work on my Blogs and gain an understanding of when and where to use the different text styles. Not a question, Just something I need to get back to, More writing it so I will do it

Sort:  

It's all a learn as you go experience. Once you start using the text styles, bold the text, centering versus paragraphs you will be so happy and amazed at how much more presentable your posts will look.

If you ever have a question, feel free to post here and tag my name. I'll get a notification and stop over. Good luck!!

Always nice to see you here @jan23com! I like how you work with @goldendawne! Here's your newbie nickel courtesy of @danielsaori!

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Thank you, Getting better with my blogs well the appearance, Still thinking about a few things, But I will get there, help is there if you are brave enough to ask for it :)
I will be using this learning curve to write my own blog on how to edit a blog once I figure out a few more things. Wondering could I export images from Autocad to be used as separators too. Lot's going on in the head, But things are making a bit more sense.

NEVER hesitate to ask a question. If you want you can always find me on Discord too to ask questions personally/privately, or in the Discord group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43