You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Getting Those BIG UPVotes: How To Get Noticed (From A Brand New Curie Curator)

in #deardawne6 years ago

Always nice to see you here @jan23com! I like how you work with @goldendawne! Here's your newbie nickel courtesy of @danielsaori!

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Sort:  

Thank you, Getting better with my blogs well the appearance, Still thinking about a few things, But I will get there, help is there if you are brave enough to ask for it :)
I will be using this learning curve to write my own blog on how to edit a blog once I figure out a few more things. Wondering could I export images from Autocad to be used as separators too. Lot's going on in the head, But things are making a bit more sense.

NEVER hesitate to ask a question. If you want you can always find me on Discord too to ask questions personally/privately, or in the Discord group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65