You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Getting Those BIG UPVotes: How To Get Noticed (From A Brand New Curie Curator)

in #deardawne6 years ago

First thank you for the kind words! Very appreciated and nice to know I am being visible to so many steemians!

OK, onto our dilemma...

The BEST post I have found, which is still applicable today is this one. It shows how to resize, how to center, align image to the left and right, etc. While I usually just center my images, I have done a few posts where my images have been aligned right or left. In the post I linked to above, she actually has a code that you can scroll and copy/paste and just insert you image where it needs to go.

But when I have to resize an image that I have on my phone, I usually do it right on my phone in the edit section. Easier, because I know how to do it and I am NOT literate on such things and will always seek the easiest route.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44