You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Dawne" Live Today! - Gaining Visibility Requires Increasing Exposure

in #deardawne6 years ago (edited)

First congratulations on finding the FP group and tag! I see many posts throughout my daily travels for curating and see how much positive work the posts and authors are making.

  1. How do I post moving gifs or images and where can I source them from. Most gifs on steemit come from giphy and I believe this is the best post explaining it. I know for regular pics and images to use the copy image address versus trying to actually download the image or gif. Once you have the image address copied, you right click where you want it in the post and paste it. To source use the regular markdown formatting of - [ insert the words GIF source] then in the parenthesis () - you put the actual link.
  1. Can you direct me to anymore good discord channels/groups?
    Sure can-
    Torico has a list here
    And this is one I used before to find some great groups
    also, I personally LOVE the steem engine group for post-promotion
Sort:  

Most helpful! Thank you @goldendawne this will keep me busy tonight.

Glad I could help- any other Q's feel free to ask away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41