# Dear @TeamHumble // 23rd June 2018 // 6:30 pm and yawning…

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers (12).png

Oh boy, I can’t stop yawning for some reason, and by some reason I guess I mean, “because I’m tired”… Today was busy but it wasn’t soo intense so I’m not sure why other than the fact that I’m just generally behind on sleep. My aim is to fix that tonight and be asleep by 9:30 the latest.

If I can keep an early schedule I can get on the clock for the clients in Hong Kong, get those hours in, stop to do my hunts for the day and get into modding after the wave of “new hunt day” posts come in. Its going to be hard to resist just jumping straight into modding because I’ve gotten pretty good a putting my energy there, but times they are a changing. and If I wait to do that creative design work, I know I won’t want to do it later in the day,

A bit like you and recording video in the AM I guess, gotta follow the energy.

ooh! get it girl!

Other than that I’ve got no real plans but to watch some soccer with you if you’re interested. I know your boys play around 7 am my time, will be interested to see if I can watch from my phone from the corner of my eye while I work on the laptop, if not I’ll try the PlayStation Vue trial… hmmm. Tinker tinker haha.

Speaking of football, DAMN GERMANY!!? I mean they were on my radar but I REALLY SEE U NOW. Who are you fightinnnnn!!. Lol Their level of composure at the end was so damn incredible. I feel bad for Sweden, as I know they really put everything they had into it. I mean, they myst have lad like 15 blocked shots on goal, that’s got to wear on you. Really good shot, but it seems Germany had that extra bit of edge on em this time…

Wild. I’m really not a sports person, but I can always appreciate talent and hard work. Watching these guys do something they’ve devoted their lived to doing on the top possible level is pretty special.

Kicking myself that I keep forgetting to ask you on discord, buttt…

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • walking SO much better and sleeping better with less pain
  • it looks like a beautiful day to go for a walk tomorrow
  • feeling a bit more in control of my work days

You were right, I’ve hit the ground running after that dog sitting and I really couldn’t be more happy with the way things are going work wise, but even more than that, my growing self control in knowing when to shut the laptop and walk away. Sometimes enough really is enough, and I’m working hard to let other people’s chaos roll off my back and just relax when it’s time to, instead of pushing pushing pushing.

Kinda crazy how cool it is right now (according to my weather for your area) and hot much warmer it’s going to be mid day for ya, a 15 degree swing?? I don’t feel like that’s normal. But then again, I don’t feel like most things are normal. I DO feel like I love you and I like you, and I want to figure out a way you can get out of there, especially later in the week.

I’m sure we can figure something out, and I do want to think more about making moves on podcasting and video stuff while we wait on funds. I know it’ll all come in time, but for now I’m going to defer that all to Sunday-Dayleeo, and treat Saturday-Night-Dayleeo to some much deserved rest.

Hey you.

You’re doing great….

<3 Dot

Sort:  

good morning love. it's 8:33am and so far it's really mild, gonna try and crush my videos this morning so at least both of them are done and then write to you, also got some serious modding to do today. thank you for my message to wake up too. time for coffee #2 i think -- gonna be an intense day!

love waking up and youre in a FULL ON HUSTLE SITUATIONNNNNN- client work done hanging out in discord with football in my ear and on my phone- got a mini dual screen setup going on YAYAYAYA- ok need eggs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42