# Dear @TeamHumble // 22nd July 2018 // Last full week of July, let’s make it count!

in #dear-teamhumble6 years ago

@dayleeo Steemit-Covers.png

Good morning my dear! How did you sleep? I hope well, I know you’re not tracking sleeps at the moment but I’m hoping you saw a little bit less of the clock in the middle of the night. <3

Hi love, I can honestly say this is the first time writing you in at least 4 or 5 days where I wasn’t doing so in a complete fog. I feel hungry, but I feel good at the moment, sharp. I went upstairs and Dad had a bag of Fritos opened. I swear I could smell them from the steps. Feeling super human at the moment. ;)

just imagine those bullets as fritos... ;)

Having the chills is a new one for me. I have to say even in longer 7-10 day fasts I’ve done where I wasn’t drinking juices I don’t seem to remember being cold like this. It’s 82 degrees and I’ve had the A/C off all day. Not to complain, I know you’re sweating something fierce over there, just a weird one.

Something is certainly going on internally.

The 3 Things I’m Grateful for Today are…

  • Juice Day 2 — almost crushed
  • Get to see doggo Liala tomorrow
  • The video/streaming setup has begun!

It’s all coming tougher isn’t it. I knew this month would be in and out like a flash but now more than ever. There are 9 Days left. Time to really make them count!

I’m so stoked to have the beginnings of a few scenes set up and now that I have all the bits and bobs I’m really itching to have another play at the design aspect.

Tomorrow might not likely be that day, unfortunately. I emailed to confirm my time with the doggo tomorrow and It’s a little later than usual (starting at 11 instead of 9) which is actually nice because I’m expecting my skincare client to be back to me with the info I need to start designing these busses! Something I design is going to be caring people around Hong Kong!!? What? The internet really is a wild place… I’m really thankful to have that work both because it’s challenging mentally, (although sometimes emotionally) but it helps us push towards our goals for the end of the year.

Funny you mentioned timing to me just as you were heading off to bed. I know this is all coming at the right time that it’s supposed to… I was really feeling that when the next episode of the Netflix documentary series came on… Diets, Explained

Soo good, and hows this for timing, it only went up less than 10 days ago. Timing man, when a TimeLord shows up on time, beautiful things happen.

I know you’re feeling like you’re staring down the battle of a number of obstacles at the moment. And I don’t blame you for feeling overwhelmed (or just damn hot) at the moment. But please know there’s no one on earth I believe in more than you, my dear.

Welcome to Monday Biza. I’ll be seeing you in a few hours but until then, give this day a run for it’s money eh? ;)

I love you and I like you.
<3 Dot

<a href=“https://twitter.com/dayleeoo">
Sort:  

hey just got around to replying to this. it's a lovely cool morning so far and biza will be here in about fifteen minutes or so. it's gonna be a high of 85f today and just brutal all around i think, ugh -- hope mini biza can cope with it other wise it will be cooling shower time!

hang in there with the temps love, peppermint oils fans and waters <3

Congratulations @dayleeo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83