You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💔 Feeling the Distance more than ever 💔 How did I get here? 🛄 What does the Future hold for me 😕

in #dear-diary7 years ago

Sharing a lot of personal stuff there @codypanama. Feels like you might be having an introspective days of self examination. Those sure can be great times to realize all the good around you. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Agree with my man @potplucker !

Thanks for sharing @codypanama !

Like I said, I meant to do some memoirs along with whats going on today. As long as a copy of this blockchain exists, future kin or anybody, can have a peek at my life. I would love to look up relatives long gone and read about them. How great grand daddy came to immigrate to Canada etc... You get my idea :-)
A whole Life goes by in what seems like a heartbeat and can end in an instant.
We should all keep records of our lives, activities and opinions. The legal stuff anyway. LOL
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55