You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of my 16,000 Followers Only 1647 Are Not Ghosts

in #dead6 years ago

Of my 1836 followers, 1618 are 'ghost' and 954 are 'dead' followers. However, the definition of ghost is users who have not interacted with me in my last 100 posts. Dead is defined as not active for a month.

Not sure if I expect followers to engage. Many people are shy, just stealthy reading. I think the 'dead' followers measure does reflect the abandon rate for Steemit.

Sort:  

The big question is if a vote counts as interaction? Anyone knows?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm,, I go through a lot of stuff if I don’t reply it is because of two things: I don’t really understand what the post is about or there is nothing really to say.. if I like the pictures, I’ll upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84