Der Orionnebel - Messier 42

in #de-stem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Der Orionnebel - Messier 42


A crypto project which sets stakes of its users to zero has nothing to do with the basic ideas of blockchains and cryptocurrencies.
It's a shame to run down such a project and let it go to waste in that way.
As funds on STEEM aren't safe anymore, I moved all over to HIVE.

Sort:  

It's awesome, i love night sky and whenever I look at it, I ask this question:
How the universe created?!
Are we alone or is there another smart life in this world?
Who is the creator?

Where we are before and where we will go!?
Or we are all products of evolution?
At least no answer can convince me and my tears runs.
good luck.

Thank you very much @timewarp :-)
I Think we are definitely not alone in this universe. There are so many stars that also have so many planets and with these so many possibilities that smart life could evolve.
The questions of how or from whom it was created and what happened with us before birth and will happen after death, leave a cold and unpleasant feeling in me and I'm trying to think to some thing else, before the fear comes out.
Thank you @timewarp

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #43! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊

You can upvote, resteem, follow, delegate or join my curation tail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85