You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering Self Development With DDaily...?

in #ddaily5 years ago

Supercool explanation mate! Good comparison between hand shaking and gimbal smoooothing :)

I have one (a smooth 4) also and I juuust love it.

I think it is important that we are stepping up the game to see progress. That motivates ourselves to keep on hustling for more improvements in any kind of way: equipment, story, sound, light and soooo on. There is so much potential for every creator and it is full joy to see myself gaining experience :)

You are making nice jokes about your tech-knowledge ^^

I cant even turn on my computer half the time

LOL

Good point about the comfort zone. I love to step out of it everyday again :)

Thanks for sharing brother

Sort:  

lol ya man. it’s bad. that’s why i think i love apple products so much. i can’t screw them up lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68