You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Multicam Edit!

in #ddaily5 years ago

I had an awesome day! Was bathing with my girlfriend and shared some time with friends yesterday :)

Haha your breathe at 1:30 :P I know these feelings man.
But most of the time I am failing because my cutting program is autosaving :P

It is hard in the beginning but after trying out and learning a multicam edit is pretty handsome and feeling much more like creative work.
I did it some times when I was trying out different camera settings for my vlogs and diy stuff - but I missed to make more of this kind of stuff. (thx for the reminder :P)

If I would have the workstation and money - I would get premiere pro and after effects asap. It is such a strong suite.. Propably someone of the family can give you some tutorials in vm ? I think winny was doing such a editing stuff course some weeks before.

get well soon mate!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Thanks tibfox. I just did my first edit in Premiere Pro and it's very Adobe, as indeed I expected. I LOVE Lightroom, HATE Photoshop and enjoy using Da Vinci Resolve. Maybe it's time I got over my fear of layers and got over this thing once and for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67