Sort:  

Yes! I would never leave STEEM! Steem is life!

And again yes! Also glad to see them move to @dtube or @vimm

Are you ready to start seeing me on @dtube though! I'm seriously going to do it soon, probably even today!

I'm unsure if I already told you this (my memory sucks) but I really enjoy your content on here. Wish I could upvote it more often but my VP is alredy stretched out with all the people/projects I support. Might actually delegate a small amount of SP to you because of that. Who knows. Anything can happen :D

Anyway, keep doing what you are doing. You are a valuable member of this community and your content is highly appreciated!

Bring it on the that Dtube Videos... We need people that are passionate about the Steem Blockchain and the community to keep bringing more and more content there. 😉

And no matter what your comments and everytime we talk in one of my videos are always amazing and you always bring a lot to the table. Upvotes are important but they are not everything. 😋

I don't have a lot of steem power so everytime I always want to be "giving money" to people and I can't cause I don't have it... So o totally get where you come from. Don't worry with that my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

THe first snap is coming along nicely. Even though I'm such a newbie in this, I still feel good about it :D I don't even care at this point. If I never try, I won't succeed. Ever.

Agreed. Real, honest engagement is much more important than the $$. But I still have that need to reward great content creators. Feels bad when I don't have the VP or SP to do so.

I do have a nice sum of SP but I delegated a big part of it leaving me with a small chunk of the SP I own to vote with. Working on stacking more SP to solve that issue :D

You may not have a lot of SP now but you are pushing out great content, daily! Meaning, if you don't sell but rather power up. You should be able to get to a nice amount soon :)

Amazing. That sounds awesome. Now challenge yourself to keep posting more and more 😉 it is so much fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14