You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive partnered with YouTube [CONFUSED]

in #ddaily6 years ago

Yes! I would never leave STEEM! Steem is life!

And again yes! Also glad to see them move to @dtube or @vimm

Are you ready to start seeing me on @dtube though! I'm seriously going to do it soon, probably even today!

I'm unsure if I already told you this (my memory sucks) but I really enjoy your content on here. Wish I could upvote it more often but my VP is alredy stretched out with all the people/projects I support. Might actually delegate a small amount of SP to you because of that. Who knows. Anything can happen :D

Anyway, keep doing what you are doing. You are a valuable member of this community and your content is highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Bring it on the that Dtube Videos... We need people that are passionate about the Steem Blockchain and the community to keep bringing more and more content there. 😉

And no matter what your comments and everytime we talk in one of my videos are always amazing and you always bring a lot to the table. Upvotes are important but they are not everything. 😋

I don't have a lot of steem power so everytime I always want to be "giving money" to people and I can't cause I don't have it... So o totally get where you come from. Don't worry with that my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

THe first snap is coming along nicely. Even though I'm such a newbie in this, I still feel good about it :D I don't even care at this point. If I never try, I won't succeed. Ever.

Agreed. Real, honest engagement is much more important than the $$. But I still have that need to reward great content creators. Feels bad when I don't have the VP or SP to do so.

I do have a nice sum of SP but I delegated a big part of it leaving me with a small chunk of the SP I own to vote with. Working on stacking more SP to solve that issue :D

You may not have a lot of SP now but you are pushing out great content, daily! Meaning, if you don't sell but rather power up. You should be able to get to a nice amount soon :)

Amazing. That sounds awesome. Now challenge yourself to keep posting more and more 😉 it is so much fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62