You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TICS#3: 3D PRINTED DDAILY GIFT

in #ddaily6 years ago (edited)

Only half an hour to print one of these? Nice! You should make a contest and give them away to Dtubers. I'm sure they would appreciate the gift!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this cool and motivational idea! I don't know if I could pay the fees to send one to India or the United States but I will keep that in my mind :)

Thanks for passing by, inspiring and the time to write this good comment my friend !

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Oh, that's something I didn't take in consideration. You are right. That could prove to ba a major problem. Not if the winners decide to pay for it though.

Np. Always glad to engage. We need much more of that on here.

Agreed, #engagetogrow it's a great way to grow an account, through meaningful engagement.

You can always take some STEEM just to cover postage & packaging :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I will plan a contest and do this ! Yeah ! Thanks to @runicar and you @neopch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53