You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering Self Development With DDaily...?

in #ddaily5 years ago

Video. Too bad, I have a face for radio! :P

Getting set up to provide the best possible experience to your viewers makes a BIG difference in everything, even how you 'present' yourself.

I am setting up a dedicated video production computer, green screen, lighting, looking at cameras, etc.. That's the easy part! Now I need to find someone to actually be the 'face' IN the video! LOL

Always trying to improve is a good thing @jongolson! Keep on moving forward!

Building the STEEM blockchain with Savvy solutions!

Sort:  

man. nothing better than a personal touch. i truly believe anyone can get behind the camera and crush it. just need the confidence to do it and that comes from daily action.

i’m living proof lol i couldn’t speak when i first started doing videos. deer in head lights but i just kept doing it. and keep growing everyday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't mind doing video so much, it's more about the audience I am trying to attract. A big part of what will be done is for my offline ventures, which targets the Millenials. Market research has shown they respond favorably to someone between the ages of 25-35, preferably female, can speak with authority on the subject, and also 'fit in' to the linguistic category. That is NOT me! LOL

I will be doing some production for both my business and online 'stuff', without a doubt. Never know what you may see coming in the future!

ha ha ha dude. just dye your hair purple. you’ll fit right in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74