Sort:  

wow pretty past halloween costumes!!! you're creative! and like elsie says you have great video editing!
we don't really do halloween here but I challenge you to do some cosplay! be an anime character! haha

My daughter loves Anime!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh you have a daughter?! Wow no wonder you and @kawaiicrush are like twinsies! How old is she?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your clips are always amazing, love the masking effect. I''m sure you'll get the perfect costume. Looking forward to seeing it.

Damn!!Your editing skills are baaaaaad!!We need to have a conversation hehe, also, we don't have halloween here so I wouldn't be much help. Trump scares us, does that count?LOL

Haaaaaa! I'll be trump!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Something like the image below would be cool.amazing-halloween-makeup-simple-halloween-costumes.jpg

Thehe good question.. hmm .. Halloween....
I think the best costumes are the not scary ones. Like Mailboxes, Burgers, zombies, vampires, aliens (trump) :D

It is up to you since I am no Halloween guy :D

Cool idea with that effect ! I will try this by my own :) I allways used it just in combination with a greenscreen but now the possibilities are endless!!!

Oh yes, the possibilities are endless!! Glad you thought it was need. You'd better tag me so I dont miss it! Hey, we can have like a wizard battle. Forming balls of fire, or whatever you want to shoot. I pick fire :p

Posted using Partiko Android

You need me help. i'm ready.

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67