You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money Online

in #ddaily6 years ago

Great video man! I love the Amazon Affiliate program. :) I don't make a ton with it, but I make even to cover gas for a couple of weeks. haha. And then my dating book I published brings in sometimes the same amount, which these are all passive income revenue streams, that I don't have to do much with anymore. I just love how easy Amazon is to use. Good times! And you are right, YouTube is hard to make a decent amount, from the ad revenue. On there, I make enough to cover my car payment, and then a little extra for other bills. haha

Sort:  

It's all money that can add up over time and help fill in the gaps for little upgrades and such. And as you said, perhaps some gas money as well :)

hahaha yup, everything that adds up, means less you have make, or it can go straight to savings, or whatever the case may be, or for some can turn into their career! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88