You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TICS#3: 3D PRINTED DDAILY GIFT

in #ddaily6 years ago

Bro that's freaking awesome! :)

I can only imagine where will the future lead us in terms of 3D printing...

I didn't know you are so skilled with it, I've seen some indications in the past but this was a very well put video :) did you put it on your keys?

Thanks for representing the community... now you need to create something for #engagetogrow

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the kind words and compliment :) I am blushed.

I don't know where this all will leads but I think the industry needs to work on different materials since Ola is 80% corn stark but also 20% chemicals. There are some materials biodegradable within less than 100 years but yeah they are extremely expensive or have other disadvantages with them.

The keys where from epidemicsound.com I felt like putting some reggae under it :P

Thanks for supporting the movement

and thanks for making videos about that hashtag and the idea behind it! I really enjoyed it and I will make something by myself within the next days. Just need some quality time with family and some new energy :)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

Thanks brother. Don't worry about it... I just wanted to state the difference! haha

By the way, I didn't know that's the situation with material... So 3D printers are actually damaging for the environment, huh, didn't know that :D

Yeah bro epidemic sound is crazy and I like your backround music :)

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55