From a little Eucalyptus forest to Punta del Este´s Port.

in #ddaily6 years ago


In this video I take you guys areound with me while I do some things around the city I live in, Punta del Este.

First stop is in a little eucalyptus forest to grab some thin tree branches to start the fireplace at home. It makes a big difference to have these handy to avoid struggling to get the fire going.

Then I did some paperwork at the Bank (not in the video, they dont allow cameras in there). And after that I went to the Port to see the sunset.

Overall, it was a great day. Weather was perfect with sunshine all day long, and it was not cold at all.

After that I got home, and started editing this while sipping on my beloved espresso.

Hope you all enjoy the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol "this is not the safest thing to do, but, fuck it." Amen. Awesome time lapses Great editing man, I'm really enjoying this. Beautiful sunset over the island. The timelapse of the boats is great! Subscribed, great stuff man I look forward to more.

Hey!! Thanks a lot for your comment, it really means a lot to me to hear that somebody enjoyed what I created 😊.

Love those harbor shots man. Beautiful and there is always something about water that does it for me.

Thanks man! The weather was so nice that I had to go somewhere nice to see the sunset. Seeing the sun going down into the ocean is one of my favorite free-of-charge activities 😂

Friend, you have enjoted very at abeautiful site at the time of sun set,plse also support & vote me Thanks https://steemit.com/@drkuldipmengi

The way the sunset looks is so amazing, the orange view and the absolute beauty is so stunning as well you know, I love your it's well taken, your camera is amazing

Thank you for your compliments!

So beautiful place! Love it!

Hello emmadiy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46