Sort:  

Hi Camuel - definitely the best SF vlog I've watched so far.

One small point @edprivat is from France, but currently living in South Africa.

Looking forward to hearing more SF tales on the SteemFest3 AfterParty radio show on Thursday.



@tanbay is right. Authenticity is the best way to be and it attracts people to you. Good seeing you all having such a great time. Maybe I'll be able to make it out next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @camuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Camuel, I enjoyed watching this really really much! When you said “insufficient battery” I cracked up lol and when you said to Kevin “that Is a big apple” to which he responded “oh yeah” made me laugh even harder hahahahaha but overall, it looked so much fun! Next time I’ll try to make it!

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha this vlog was the best Cams, my photo bomb at the start cracked me up.

Didn't realise you recorded me talking rubbish in the mansion haha... good job you got my good side haha.

Was awesome to see some of the performances seems I didn't make it to the club!

@tanbay and @artakush talk a massive topic there about the state of social media now and the correlation to future depression.

Cams crazy to think right, you're a vlogger man!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I Hacked The SteemFest :DDD Nice one Brotha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83