You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering Self Development With DDaily...?

in #ddaily6 years ago

Man, this is awesome! You're on the same path I was on when I started out with DDaily. I got the same gimbal and I'm continually improving. I just upgraded my Adobe licence to add Premiere Pro and After Effects, so I can start figuring out some new editing tips and tricks. It's an amazing journey and it's all inspired by being part of DDaily. It felt a little strange doing a gear workshop when I've only been doing this for 8 months, but I guess in DTube time, that's quite long!

Sort:  

yeah man. it’s quite the rabbit hole. and it keeps going deeper lol loving the journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50