47 Today!

in #ddaily6 years ago


It’s my birthday. Just a short video today. Thanks to all the DDaily group for the good wishes. It really made my day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday, Cam!!!

Thank you. Nice to see you back my friend!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you @camuel have a wonderful day! Best wishes from Barcelona

Thank you!

47=11
Happy Birthday Cams :)
Peace.

Thanks Brother.

Happy birthday man. It's so wise and interesting age. I think you have a lot to share with us. Thanks for being so active on dtube. I wish you all the best. ☺

☼С Днём Рождения ☼

Спасибо!

Happy Birthday!!

Cheers Tim. Appreciate it!

Enjoy your day!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Happy Birthday!

Congratulations @camuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy birthday Cam!

Hope you had an enjoyable chilled out day.

That's a good tip regarding the Iphone editing. What do you use to do it?

Thanks Sam. I'm using iMovie, plain and simple. Took a few goes to get the hang of it, but it's so easy to use now and so quick. So I'm pretty much iPhone only now, after buying that incredible Sony A7III ha ha! I do use that for higher quality stuff; just vlogging though, the iPhone is idea. I don't even get my gimbal out my bag now; I just use my cheap selfie stick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92