You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Multicam Edit!

in #ddaily6 years ago

Thanks @ashtv. Yes, you understood correctly. I just installed the trials of PP an AE and did my first edit in PP. I'm gonna pay for a license and start the learning curve. I just spent a couple of hours figuring out how to animate a basic intro for a @ddaily video and I think I'll manage to work it. Have you done any tutorials on this kind of thing? As soon as I hear the word 'layers' my eyes glaze over ha ha!

Sort:  

Great, have fun exploring the applications!
No I've not done any video tutorials (yet) but it was something I've been considering.
Tailoring something towards content creators on @Oracle-D perhaps.
I'm not actively part of the DTube community but it could be something I'd like to try more of if I have something constructive to contribute. I'd happily give help where I can.

Cool. I watched the @oracle-D presentation last night and was thinking of how I could leverage that for guitar tutorials. It's worth some more thought for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81