Sort:  

Nice Vlog :)

The doggies are awesome, I have to admit :) have a great time on Steemfest

Meet amazing Steemians and empower your career ;) Peace

They are amazing, aren't they? Love my dogs! I'm so looking forward to SF - it's gonna be epic!

Congratulations @camuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What was the first forum you said?

It's Tony Polecastro's Acoustic Challenge at https://tonypolecastro.com/. I've been a member since May when I took the Fretboard Wizard course and now have a year long membership of the TAC classes. They're really good.

Looking forward to meet you Cams!

So stoked you're coming Pris. See you just over a week!

I'll try to vlog too... but without a gimbal... :( I don't even have a selfie stick. I hope you give me some vlogging lessons :)
See you in Kraków !

Yay. Can't wait to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56