WHO CARES

in #ddaily6 years ago


Day #14 I am a such a dork. I wanted to utilize my green screen and got this bright idea that i could just walk dance in place and then bring in clips of the last weeks of videos and it would some how look like i was walking through the scenes. Hahahaha.... im such a dipshit to think it would be so easy. So instead you get me walk dancing and floating around through video clips. It makes me laugh so much at how stupid it looks. but i like some of the things i'm talking about and it some how seems a perfect silly cap to this 14 day video marathon.

So check it out if you CARE too!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL So fun with all videos from past weeks with you dancing in it LOL Can I copy this!!?this is so funny and creative! How big is the green screen? I don't have none dang it! but I sure will, love this haha.

Congrats on the 14 days succeed. I have been off for 4 days now and maybe should get going again soon haa.

yes you may copy it... i dont think i have priority rights over dumb green screen videos....lololol. the green screen is the back corner of my living room. my wife wanted to kill me... but she has come around to it. it cost me a can of paint and a roller. so not so expensive if you have a big wall. im still working out the lighting though. now i can only use at certain times of the day.
4 days off..... nice!! i think i will go a few more days... cause i have some tail end projects.... then ill take a nice big break... but will be filming lots at steemfest ...
its past payout so im not schilling... but if you want to see me make my green screen wall with the kids... here is the link.
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@buttcoins/r1kfijqb

Hahhaha now dang right - no one have the copy right of the green screen lololol yes, I sure will check out the other vid but I don't think I would paint it at my place as it's going to be blue theme. I will find some thought option like big piece of cloth! or a green curtain!

HAHAHAHA!!! Turn sideways next time LOL - and yes precisely... who cares! ;)

thats brilliant... why didnt i think of that. i could have flown through the scenes... haahah

***SUPERMAAAAAN!!!**** hahaha!!!!

It looked like you had to pee the whole time @buttcoins but I like the message you portrayed. Wanting Steem to succeed is a great thing and I congratulate you on publishing a video for 14 days straight. That shows you have consistency which is the backbone of any great achievement in life. We must all work together to take this platform to new heights. Who originally inspired you to join?

oh man... your comment made me almost actually pee my pants...lololol i so look like im just about to piss myself
Thank you man... it was certainly work and determination.
and i kinda fumbled onto steemit. i had a friend who only did 2 posts here tell me. he got on like 4 days before me. i know his name in real life... but i cant even remember his profile name.
steemit really clicked for me at that point in my life.... and has continued to.

Congratulations for accomplishing that nice and creative challenge!


To be really honest:
I unfortunately missed all of your videos man :((
I think it is hard to see every video / every creator even if you are following him.
It is important when the content gets uploaded and I think you are living on the exact opposite side of that planet so you are uploading when I am sleeping and visa verca..

  • there is sooo much content on steemit which is a good but also a bad thing for consuming content of others.

I am sorry for that.

You know what ?

I will watch now every single video you did in the last 14 days in a row.
Biiiinge watching your content now to get inspired, entertained and probably educated a bit ^^

  • I like the idea to dance in front of a green screen. Very creative and I would like to also adapt this in a future video like @waybeyondpadthai :)
  • Also I like the attitude. I am also making videos just for myself. To get better in that medium. I see it as Art and Art is more than just for the consumers.

Keep going! You make such great and creative stuff man!

Peace!

#engageto grow

haha... no sweat man. its hard to keep up. i want to watch and read peeps stuff... but we have lives...and in my case 2 crazy kids.... so i just try to take my nibbles where i can... and be real to folks when i do see there blogs or vlogs.
i am very proud of a few of those videos in the list. Bonito mi Barrio and No Probs are the ones that were most meaningful to me.
really looking forward to meet you @tibfox !!

This was too funny and I am so happy you did it anyway.........or that you didn't care........cuz it kept me watching to see what you would walk on next.

Thank You for that......

and yes, You should be doing it for you and what makes YOU happy........or helping people that make YOU happy...... You have that power, we all do........

great video

lol... yeah... it cracks me up how dumb but perfect it is. i wouldnt have it any other way.
thanks for popping in to say hi!!!

All that paint was so worth it.

You said it brotherhood! It's all about YOU. If you care then that is all what matters. You said all of the important stuff actually and I agree with you 100% brother!

Awesome dancing btw :D lol You gotta teach me some of them moves man!

Winny out...for now ;)
#engagetogrow

yes that is my pee pee on the dance floor moves

That's a long time to watch a video

im not sure i understand what you mean. the video is long? at 4 mins? or your loading wasnt working and took long? lolol long shots, long watches... so many possibilities really

I don't know anymore, life is too long

Walking on water bruh :)
I hope you had your actifit running in the background during all that :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83