GREEN SCREAM

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Day #2. When you mix your life with your passions and desire to learn.... well sometimes a green splodgy mess happens. join us for the fun!

sorry for the double post guys... i really wanted to stay true to me commitment to a new video every 24 hours and couldnt get dtube to load last night. but i prefer to exclusively release with dtube. so here it is again for through Dtube.

the music in this vid is by Battles and called Atlas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@buttcoins. That was awesome! I love seeing family gigs like this, bravo, dad!

And, what video editing software are you using for your time delay? Thank you!

Hey @dandays .... thanks...im glad you enjoyed. i use an iphone.... and then this is the timelapse in the phone. i have been experimenting with the hyper lapse.... this is one of my first experiments.... its kinda jumpy but i still thought it looked cool. its crazy cause that whole hyperlapse was only 5 seconds but it took me 45 minutes. moving the camera in even increments. i realized a mistake.... that i need to find a mark in the shot and always keep that mark in the same spot for each shot. but i was half way through when i realized and so it goes.... ill remember next time.
thanks for popping in!

My pleasure @buttcoins. I recently got myself a GoPro and have been attempting time lapse videos with it. I didn’t even know there’s a time lapse option on this thing (I’m on an iPhone too)??

I downloaded Splice, it’s an app made by GoPro. Maybe check it out one of these days and see what you think.

Happy Friday @buttcoins.

Gotta love green!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

green is certainly a natural color to choose

Oh my!!!

Green , I love green. I love screen.

I so want to meet the kids!! Hahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93