What are Your 3 Go-To Songs?

in #ddaily5 years ago


Todays video is all about songs!

I would like to know what are you Favorite/Top/Go-To songs.

Everybody likes diferent styles of music. With this post I will try to discover new music as it also helps other people to find new music too!

Share you songs in comments below to get an upvote from me!

Do not Dream it - Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My three choices are generational biased, yet classics all the same.

1 When politicians brown shute us yet again this can oft times be heard blaring at TrollKeep...

2 This song grabs me in my guts and shows that the writer of Yesterday had a lot more grit in his style than you would at first imagine.

3 Having slept in the caves of Matala and tossed back a glass or two at the Mermaid Cafè, this song always takes me back.

Great idea! I’d probably answer this differently each day.... but today:

  1. Workout/cycling headlong into the darkness -
    Time Stand Still by Rush

  2. Song to lift my mood when I’m... overly pensive or brooding (like @greencross when he was fresh back in Barcelona) -
    Peach by Prince

  3. When I wanna recall what it’s like to sit with my @$$ in the cool sand of North Captiva Island in the late fall -
    One May Die So Lonely by Jaymay

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol leave the brooding to me bro! @bimjer

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. despacito
    2)closer
  2. shape of you

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy: daft punk - one more time

Down the gym or in the pool working out: rage against the machine - killing in the name of

Sad: Martin Roth - an analogue guy in a digital world

Hope you enjoy the tunez bro :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah I first thought the day/weather got worse because of your actuall arrival to work :D Well my songs would be:

  • Eminem - Kings never die
  • Bad Wolfes - Zombie
  • Doly Parton - Jolene

#snappluscomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

The Show Must Go On Queen
Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
Best regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67