Dcooperation // @clixmoney Ft @mylifeisnotbad // Collab ITW Recut


Hey Everyone!

When @clixmoney asked me for an interview on @dtube in the comments of my last video, I was pretty nervous about it & I didn't really know where this will go! ^^

I normaly stay behind the camera, as a filmmaker but I accepted it to challenge myself. It was such a fun interview, Clix speaks a really good french, so we did it with 2 languages.

This awesome guy created a community that helps people to be seen by #cooperating on #dtube. He's doing videos, interviews & you can learn more on their @discord --> https://discord.gg/Q8KVjg

What a great work he's doing on this beautiful platform! :) Bravo!

When @dcooperation founders asked me tips for filmmaker during the itw, my answer was:

"Make it as Short as possible!"
The interview was 20 minutes (long^^), so I decided to reedit it my way!

I inclued what I do the best, enjoying life!

Thanks again for this #dcooperation @clixmoney, Hope you will have fun watching your interview this way! :)

Riders on @steemit & @dtube!
Make sure to check our community on #discord --> https://discord.gg/rKsEvF

You can watch the full (20 minutes ^^) interview right here:
https://d.tube/v/clixmoney/44c7x7uv

Have a great day!

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the video, it's really awesome. ☺

Very positive and creative. ☺

You are welcome Mate!
I liked that you take time for all those interviews, you are doing something good for @dtube & contents creator! :)
Keep your smile on, steem on! :)

Awesome short interview! Loving the edits you made on it. Had to watch it one more time! Great work.

Thanks Man! I'm so happy you had fun watching it! :)
I had a great time editing it, thanks again @runicar!
Keep it up !

That was awesome man haha really nice summary of that interview :D

Keep on going !

#engagetogrow

Congratulations @mylifeisnotbad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89