Peaceful visit in Botanical garden Zuidas (Botanische tuin Zuidas) // A Harmonious Souls day to everyone

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers and Steemians , This video is about a visit in a botanical garden it is located in Amsterdam Zuid. A beautiful garden and it is mostly for student that studying plants but it is open for the public.

The plants is in good take cared . their green house you will see varieties of tropical plants that is really n good shape, Also a green house for different varieties of Cactus that came from different countries.

The Garden is so vibrant with beautiful colors of flower and a nice flowing fountain.
It is a great place to remember the good memories of our passed family.
I dedicated this video to my family and all the souls that already in peace..

I hope you spent this souls day in harmonious and a pleasant day.
Take care everyone.

Keep Steemin’
Keep Dtubing .

2e62db3b18e662597e59d1c57478a590.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've never seen so much amazing places really, wow, it's really strange we don't too much natural places like this in my area

Hi @josedicus . Nice to see you here 😃.. I have dig a bit where your location (pardon me)..and searched in Net . bout location , Nigeria , i saw the Giant Water Falls ,I never seen so big water falls in my life its wonderful , that is one of my wish to see big waterfalls. Are you nearby the location of Giant Waterfalls?

Hi @mjtravel, You carry out my mind to Botanical garden Zuidas. Wow....there are so many plants. Very deserve place to studying about plants. Flowing fountains adorable. I recommend better place to keep mind better and keep memory forever our life. Thanks.

Hello @madushanka . I'm glad you like the Botanical Garden. Yes It is one the most compact place that you can see a lot of plants perfect place for Botanist. I was lucky not so busy that day so zen that I was able to relax..thanks for passing by here and I hope you have a great day

Botanical Gardens are magical places. We are lucky to have one in my country of Trinidad, and it's a great experience to go there, even for people who are not botanically inclined. I have a bit of a black thumb myself. That just makes it more amazing for me, to see what gardens others can create and shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46