You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaceful visit in Botanical garden Zuidas (Botanische tuin Zuidas) // A Harmonious Souls day to everyone

in #dcooperation6 years ago

Hi @mjtravel, You carry out my mind to Botanical garden Zuidas. Wow....there are so many plants. Very deserve place to studying about plants. Flowing fountains adorable. I recommend better place to keep mind better and keep memory forever our life. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @madushanka . I'm glad you like the Botanical Garden. Yes It is one the most compact place that you can see a lot of plants perfect place for Botanist. I was lucky not so busy that day so zen that I was able to relax..thanks for passing by here and I hope you have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43