You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am So Lonely Right Now

in #dcooperation6 years ago

I am very sorry for everything you are going through dear friend.
It breaks my heart to see you feel like this but you do have lots of love surrounding you especially from your amazing parents and always from God.
You are loved here on steemit and I always think and pray for your miracle.
You are amazing and one of the strongest and inspiring people that I have met and we are so glad to have you here on this platform.
Hugs, dear friend.

Sort:  

Thank you @joalvarez for your assuring and comforting words, none of the people around me here that I met told me all that you are saying and I value all your kind thoughts for me.
God Bless you and keep you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48