You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You've Got Nothing To Say, That's OK - Just Don't Vlog About That

in #dcooperation6 years ago

Hey. Thank you so much for sharing this. I was just thinking.. "well, seems like a handful of Steemians will talk about steem and the economy and Steemians love it. Should I try?" but I am a stay at home mum, not my sphere of thought to share those vlog. And I sometimes thought my vlog will be boring 'coz it is not steem_related but only my life, mom's life, my cooking and any random happening. But now I know that I shouldnt be doing a vlog just because I know Steemians will love to hear. Coz if I vlog on steem stuff I might mess it up. Lol. Like seriously mess it up. I can't share steem but I can share how I steam chicken drumsticks, some Asian cuisine?

Haha.

Thank you. It brings much assurance to me.

Sort:  

If you vlog about what you know, and what you're passionate about, you can't go wrong, because it will be quality, for someone with the same interests. Speak from the heart, the heart doesn't lie 💚
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34