You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best collaborations of DCooperation !

in #dcooperation5 years ago

Thanks for all that you do Clix!

That 3 second video was amazing, I remember watching it back in the time being sad cause I didn't participate!

As I got back to create full time here, I'd love to help DCooperation community with anything they might need from me.

Feel free to contact me on Discord if you need me bro

Peace 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend. I still think about you and check sometimes your posts. I'm not very active commenting, but I still want to create the motivational video I told you about with the music I saved. You are so motivational to me and so powerful. I respect you brother. Thanks for the comment, I will reach to you. ☺

Thats sounds like entertaining idea to be a part of.

I'm curious too see what will the end product be.

Would love to help in any way I can, please contact me on Discord or you can use Telegram: Karlo Seidl and reach me for anything you might need me!

Respect and keep up! 👊🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, i will contact you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60