The RUD of DCooperation - Report #2

in #dcooperation6 years ago


I'm the founder of @dcooperation and this is my curation report.

It's called the RUD of DCooperation. ''The Ratio of Upvotes depending on Delegations''

Recently we've had delegations from @nathanmars. He is delegating to us more than 11,000 steem power including my power because I use it to upvote our members. I also always delegate all my power to @dcooperation.

All our delegators are upvoted by @dcooperation and those who are creating videos for us.

All the earning from videos we use to power up to upvote everybody. Also anyone who is creating videos for us should be in this list : http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=clixmoney&days=14

If you are creating videos for @dcooperation , it's a kind of free promotion by an active community as well. So, that counts as well.

We have a channel in our discord channel called ''claim_the_upvote'' . In case someone will not find himself in the list, can share the link in the channel and I will upvote him from both accounts.

Anyone who is delegating any amount should be in this list unless he/she is not creating @dtube videos, because we upvote only dtube's videos. http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=dcooperation&days=7

The amount of upvotes is showen in the lists. Everyone is getting more than he delegated because the bigger delegators decided to distribute the upvotes between other members.

Our total power is 19218 SP. So if you want to check that you have a fair amount of upvotes, you can count your ration using this formula :

Ratio = Your delegation x 100 / 19218

If the ratio is more than the amount of the upvotes let me know about that in discord and I will take care. But for now I see that the most have better amount of upvotes than their ratio of delegations.

So, please if your amount of upvotes in % in the chart is more than your ratio of delegation, don't ask me for upvotes ! All the upvotes are made manually and I have to focus to make it fair enough to everyone !

The table shows the RUD of everyone in 7 days :

19218

DelegatorsSteem power delegatedRatio of delegationAmount of upvotes received
@nathanmars1191061%3.1%
@clixmoney199510%1.5%
@cryptospa7113.6%4.6%
@kawaiicrush5572.8%0%
@holgerwerner5035.1%0%
@starkemmy3001.5%0%
@saiful393001.5%0%
@tibfox2001%3.1%
@bobaphet2001%3.1%
@eftnow2001%0%
@hafizullah2001%3.1%
@captainbob2001%3.1%
@cowboysblog1400.72%3.1%
@steemitbaby1200.62%0%
@thecrytotrader1010.52%3.1%
@camuel1000.52%1.5%
@paulag1000.52%1.5%
@mrchef1111000.52%3.1%
@jeronimorubio1000.52%3.1%
@vincy600.31%3.1%
@veganroma500.3%0%
@romafedorov500.3%3.1%
@mamun123456500.3%1.5%
@mawahab300.2%1.5%
@mjtravel300.2%3.1%
@ireenchew300.2%1.5%
@zekepickleman250.12%0%
@vegan4theanimals15.030.1%0%
@aidarojaswriter100.09%0%
@fruitdaddy13.030.09%0%
@spite7750.07%0%

We have also others in the list who are creating good content in dtube and they are supported sometimes by us as well.

The tool used to check delegations is this: https://steemyy.com/delegators/ , created by @justyy , it's a witness I vote for.

To vote for witnesses go here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Wintesses I'm voting for are :
@adsactly-witness , @aggroed , @anyx , @arcange , @ausbitbank , @blockbrothers ,
@blocktrades , @brandonfrye , @curie , @drakos , @firepower , @fyrst-witness , @good-karma , @gtg , @helpie , @jesta , @justyy , @krnel , @mahdiyari , @pharesim ,@roelandp , @scottcbusiness , @steemgigs , @steemitboard , @stoodkev , @teamsteem , @themarkymark , @timcliff , @utopian-io , @therealwolf .

So, as you see most people are getting more upvote than ratio of delegation. And those who are getting less, that means that they are not creating videos at all, or not delegating a lot.

But I can make mistakes and if the ratio of delegation is more than the amount of the upvote, feel free to contact me and tell me about that. Or just put the link in the channel ''claim_the_upvote'' and I will take a look at your situation.

I will support also those who are sending to us video and those who are upvoting our content.

I will add a new type of upvoted people by @dcooperation and me and those are good entries of @nathanmars ideas. Like #dtubesnap , #dtubesnapplus , #dtubesnapq and #dtubesnapr .

I will also take a look at #dtuberevolution , #engagetogrow , #knowme by @enjoyinglife, #dtubeintro for introduction videos.

We should all understand that's a community and we all grow together and support each other, some people are even sacrifice themselfs to give more to others !

Thanks for reading and watching. ☺




You are also always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Update. Always creating more videos as well. This is very interesting information. I am getting more clear and understanding on how DTube works. Really good video as well. So very very clear on what is going on. As well how the upvotes are being doing. Very good. Regardless. I am going to Promote and Resteem this post for you as well. Thanks again.

You are very welcome, thanks for the nice comment. ☺

I loved your publication friend congratulations

So happy to be a part of this strong movement! Definitely looking to continue to up my Dtube game with near glimpses from my unique perspective.

Thanks a lot for your delegation. But we have two simple rules to join us. To record an introduction video or to participate in one collaboration with one of our members. I can interview you for example. Let's talk in discord about that, I will try to find you there. I couldn't find you there, do you know about discordapp ? are you registred there ?

Hi, just subbed (You were talking to me on instagram)

yeah, your's welcome. this is our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

Thanks for the update and clarification. It's absolutely right to support each other in the different Dtube ideas initiated by @nathanmars.
Most importantly genuine post 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot. I've spent more than hour writing it. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you for the update!

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49