DCooperation - Meet Nickarora ☺ ► Dtube Collaboration #7 ◄

in #dcooperation6 years ago


In this video I interviewed @nickarora . He is an interesting guy from India who is running a business online. So if you want to start your ecommerce business with free content, feel free to contact him.

Feel free to follow him as well,bhe is making good videos, he also has this facebook group : EcomTornado By Nick Arora.

The best tips given by him are: be yourself and be consistent. ☺

Anyone can be in such video, you may just contact me on Our DCooperation Chat. And we can do a similar video. I will ask there questions :

  • How long have you been on steem blockchain ?
  • Who invited you to steemit or dtube and how you find it ?
  • What do you think about steem blockchain ?
  • What are your skills ?
  • What are tips that you can give to all steemians ?

You can also ask me any questions about steemit or dtube and I will try to answer them.

Join DCooperation - Let's make videos together

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

P1140631.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82