You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation's white paper !

in #dcooperation5 years ago

I am writing an online course about "how to build a collaborative enterprise".

Course Map

  • What is a collaborative enterprise
  • The commitment of the participants
  • The development of the business plan with Babele.co
  • Resolving conflicts
  • Find the funds to start
  • Find the missing skills
  • Organization in the company
  • Product manufacturing
  • Marketing, getting known
  • Sell my products

I still have 4 posts to write, the I will translate it in English. It is in French at the moment.
https://steemit.com/fr/@chrisaiki/comment-creer-une-entreprise-collaborative-rechercher-des-competences
I am looking for partners to improve the content.

Sort:  

That's really great. I think we should talk about it. I like the idea.

Je parle en francais aussi, je suis un moitier Algerien mais je vie en Russie.

Je vais te contacter a discord.

The idea is to create a Steem incubator/accelerator. Each time someone has an idea to create a business, we run the course, one lesson per week, and after 10 weeks, the business is starting.

Is there a post in English about this to read ? And what's the name of this business ?

Dcooperation would be a perfect name for this ! I will finish the course then rewrite an introductory post for the accelerator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81