SPECIAL BEACH SKYDIVE for DTube Cooperation!!

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)


My introductory vlog on Dtube for Dcooperation.

I am in Castellon, Spain and I have come here to film my Intro video for Dtube Dcooperation.

My friends and I are going to land on the beach (technically not allowed due to wind direction as they dont want you to end up in the sea), but we are gonna do it anyway!

We create a target for us to hit, lets see how we get on!


Ok so I'm gonna fill you in with what I want to experience in life, as oppose to a boring rant on who I am.

I don't want much, I just want:

. Lots of adrenalin
. Adventure
. Love
. Happiness
. Fulfilment
. I want to feel strong, fit & healthy all the time
. I want more Sun in my life, as it makes me feel good
. I want to wake up in the morning and feel amazing
. I want fewer hangovers
. I want to surf more
. I want to feel good all the time, a natural high
. I don’t want to waste time, I want to spend all my time well.

Cheers guys!

Shout out to @dtube @steemhunt @steemfest @dcooperation @steepshots @curie @rebeccabe @eddiespino

#skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #fun #clouds #frothers #blueskies #freefall #fullsend


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

THis looks great

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you so much for following us! We hope you have a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Omg..... 😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stuff!! To be honest I moved right over to the jump once you showed the target. Loved every minute, you have a fan. I am thinking when you were on your way down. He should not have shoes on in case he lands in the ocean. Then I realize you could just take them off in the water. Next, bam the shoe flies off your foot.

I consider you guys human drones. lol great job resteeming .. ❤️

added note: At times my life has been a free fall and then I think, keep going :)

haha, it was my friend's shoe that flew off. I didnt wear my shoes as I wanted to land barefoot in the sand. I wore the socks in the plane as it gets really cold up at 14,000ft hahaha.
Glad you enjoyed it, I have made a proper edit of the trip, which I will upload tomorrow :-)

haha! howdy from Texas sir basejumper! Wow you guys nailed it, that was very exciting to watch and the beach looks like a perfect landing zone, especially one which is so wide. Thanks for the very cool jump and the entire video, much success to you!

Thank you, much appreciated!

Hi @basejumper, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steepshots doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steepshot ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Welcome to Steem basejumper! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!


Welcome to Steem @basejumper.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok thanks for the tip!

When I grow up I want to be a dinosaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89