[K-POP WEEKLY TOP 20] 3RD WEEK OF OCTOBER, 2018 (FREE UPVOTE!)

in #dclick6 years ago

main.PNG

This is the weekly Top 20 for K-POP!
Congratulations to IU!

[WEEKLY TOP 20] 2018.10.15 ~ 2018.10.21


RANKALBUMARTISTSONG
1K-002.pngIUBBIBBI
2111.PNGZION.THELLO TUTORIAL
3222.PNGYANG DA ILSORRY
42.PNGLIM CHANG JUNGTHERE HAS NEVER BEEN A DAY I HAVEN'T LOVED YOU
5K-001.pngLOCOIT TAKES TIME
6K-003.pngLOOPY, KID MILLI, PH-1GOOD DAY
7K-003.pngVIBEFALL IN FALL
81.PNGROY KIMTHE HARDEST PART
9K-001.pngIKONGOODBYE ROAD
10K-009.pngPAUL KIMEVERY DAY, EVERY MOMENT
113.PNGPUNCHGOOD BYE
12K-001.pngSHAUNWAY BACK HOME
131.PNGSUNMISIREN
14K-003.pngCOOGIE, SUPERBEE,, D.ARKSAIM SAIM
15K-002.pngBENLOVE'ING
16K-005.pngGIRIBOY, KID MILLI, NO:EL, SWINGSFLEX
17K-001.pngBTSIDOL
18K-004.pngJUSTHIS, KID MILLI, YOUNG BINDIGO
19K-002.pngBLACKPINKDDU-DU DDU-DU
20K-012.pngNILOPASS BY

[YOUTUBE VIDEOS OF TOP 5]

1 / IU / BBIBBI


2 / ZION.T / HELLO TUTORIAL


3 / YANG DA IL / SORRY


4 / LIM CHANG JUNG / THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A DAY I HAVEN'T LOVED YOU


5 / LOCO / IT TAKES TIME


How I Intend to Give Back to the Steem Community

  1. To the first three followers that upvote and leave a comment, I will follow you and upvote your comment. (This is for all posts)
  2. If I feel that you have really read my post from your comment, I will go to your blog and do the same. (Doesn't matter if you are the first three or not)
  3. If you are a bot I will not upvote you, but thanks for the support. Always appreciate it.

waba Korea LOGO-1.PNG

I put a lot of effort to my posts. Hope you come and enjoy them!
If there is anything you would like to know about K-POP, leave comments!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
바이트볼 주간 뉴스레터(10월 18일자), 새로운 토큰 분배 방식과 브랜딩 리뷰

바이트볼 주간 뉴스레터 2018. 10. 18 일자 소식을 전합니다. 이번 주 주요 내용은 다...

logo

이 글은 스팀 기반 광고 플랫폼
dclick 에 의해 작성 되었습니다.

Sort:  

Excellent video review, my friend and the music is excellent. I really liked the LOCO clip! Thanks @wabakorea

I'm glad you enjoyed his music! Have a good day @serkagan!

Oh Zion T. i like his music .) But this video is so nice. That was so fun ^-^ Thank you for sharing .)

Wow didn't expect that you would know Zion.T! His music is quite different than other singers in Korea. I am glad you enjoyed it.

I watched a Korean drama series. He did some of the music on that series .)) thank you

IU IU IU

잘 듣고 디클릭하고 갑니다. ㅎ
불금 잘 보내세요 ^^

네! 감사합니다!
@feelsogood 님도 불금 보내세요!

got it bro..

디클릭 쿡쿡..^^
영상 잘볼께요 ㅎㅎ

눌러주셔서 감사합니다!ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @wabakorea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59