[ENGLISH/한국어] KAHLUA CHOCOLATE? (깔루아 초콜렛?)

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20181118_112930290.jpg

Did you know that Kahlua makes chocolates??? I thought they only made liquor! A colleague of mine went to Cancún for his honeymoon and as a thank you for helping him in his wedding, he gave this to me as a gift. As it turns out, they only sell in Mexico. (Correct me if I'm wrong!) I wanted to take more pictures, but everyone in the office took a piece and I ate mine because I was so curious. Sorry....
깔루아에서 초콜렛도 만드시는거 아셨나요? 저는 술만 만드는줄 알았어요! 직장 동료가 신혼여행으로 칸쿤을 다녀왔는데, 결혼식날 도와준 것에 대한 작은 보답으로 이것을 사줬습니다. 알아보니 멕시코에서만 파는 것 같습니다. (혹시 제가 틀렸다면 알려주세요!) 사진을 더 찍고 싶었는데 사무실에서 다들 하나씩 가지고 가고 저도 궁금해서 제것은 금방 해치웠습니다. 죄송합니다....

22.PNG
Image Source : VINEPAIR

This is what it looks like!
이렇게 생겼습니다.

11.PNG
Image Source : KAHLUA HOMEPAGE

I went to Kahlua homepage, to see what other products they had. I didn't know that they had so many different types of liquor! I've only tried the one on the top, Original Coffee Liqueur. I'm definitely going to try out others when I get the chance!
깔루아 홈페이지 들어가서 어떤 다른 제품들이 있는지 보러 갔습니다. 이렇게 다양한 술이 있는줄 몰랐습니다! 가장 위에있는 오리지날 머피 맛만 마셔봤습니다. 다음에 기회가 된다면 꼭 다른 것도 먹어보려구요!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Thanks! It does taste good. Try it if you get the chance!

우와 맛이 궁금하네요😋

그냥 초콜롯 안에 깔루아 들어있는데 생각보다 맛있어요!ㅎㅎ

아 맛있겠는데요..상상하게 되네요ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko iOS

본톤이라는거하고 비슷한건가요??
안에 술들어있는...^^
클리사랑실천입니다~~

본톤은 처음 들어봐요~
안에 술이 들어있어요!
클릭 감사합니다!

전 깔루아를 처음 ㅎㅎㅎ
감사합니다와바님 주말잘보내셔요~~^^

Congratulations @wabakorea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.
You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I didn't know that Kahlua made chocolate. I'll have to try some!

You should! They taste alright!

술이 들어있거나 하지는 않은 건가요?ㅎㅎ

술이 있어요!ㅎㅎ
반갑습니다 @sindong 님! 저도 팔로우 누르고 바로 놀러갈게요~

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다! 항승 응원합니다!

술을 안먹는 일인인지라 깔루아가 먼지도 모르고 있었네요 ㅋㅋㅋ
술브랜드라면 혹시 초콜렛도 술맛???ㅋ

네 맞아요!ㅎㅎ 깔루아가 들어있는 초콜렛인데 생각보다 맛있어요ㅎㅎ

어릴때 부모님이 해외여행가서 초코렛 사왔을때 술든 초코렛 먹어보고 ~
그 이후에는 한번도 안먹어본거 같아요.
지금 먹어야하는데 ㅋ

저도 어렸을때 먹어보고 바로 뱉었던 기억이...
근데 이제는 즐겨 먹습니다ㅎㅎ

앗 저도 먹어봤는데.먹을만 해요.술을 아주 좋아하시는분은 조금 아니지만.^^

맞아요 엄청 맛있다는 아니지만 그래도 초콜렛에 아는 술이 들어가서 신기한 정도인 것 같아요ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82