[시] 차가운 겨울마저 하얀 이불로 따듯하게 덮힙니다

in #dclick6 years ago

chimney-612246__340.jpg

벽속의 편지

  • 눈을 맞으며 / 강은교

눈을 맞으며 비로소
눈을 생각하듯이
눈을 밟으며 비로소
길을 생각하듯이

그대를 지나서 비로서
그대를 생각하듯이


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
심해생물 보틀캡 (The Deep Sea Odyssey)

The Deep Sea Odyssey 심해생물 안녕하세요. 키위파이입니다. 오늘은 간만에 보틀...

logo

이 글은 스팀 기반 광고 플랫폼
dclick 에 의해 작성 되었습니다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trueimagine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ㅋㅋ 좋은시네요 !!!
앞으로 좋은 인연되어요 !! 진작에 팔로우는 했었는데...
자주자주 소통해요 ^^

사람도 좋아요 ^^
자주 자주 대통해요ㅎ

노래 진짜 좋습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ 연애하는 기분이 드네요. ㅋㅋ

사람도 좋아요^^

저와 같은 디클릭 광고네요 ㅎㅎ
좋은 노래 감사합니다 ㅎ 하루빨리 눈오면 좋겠네요 (전 겨울이 좋아요 :) )

@ayogom님 저 두 사람 모두 마음이 눈같이 하얀가 봅니다. ^^
저도 겨울 좋아합니다 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87