You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another way you can earn income on Steemit, without just relying on votes!

in #dclick6 years ago

I have better solutions:
Upload content on another platform with no time limit and share link to it.
This way you can get votes and maintain a reference to a source that rewards you with no limit on time.
Another solution:
trybe.one.
Anonymint worked on his own alternative.
Should ask him if it is already available and a few more details about it.

Sort:  

I will have to look into these. Are you using any of them?

No/not yet.
The trybe (KYN) airdrop is in December.
I am already too complicated having Jaxx, Byteball wallet, Binance account and various accounts on different websites to add another wallet for EOS.
I need recommendations about which EOS wallet and how to install it.
Not to mention my perennial problem with finding a DEX that lets me register and works for me.
Bisq did not work and I refer to its desktop program.
Bitshares did not let me register from my PC.
Blocktrades is not a DEX, let me register but did not work when I tried to use it. It also has exaggeratedly high fees.
The exchange that is connected to the Byteball wallet (changelly?) is not a DEX, has high fees and IDNK how to use the Byteball wallet unless I get very explicit instructions on how to perform a certain action.

Everything is a clusterfuck.
With these experiences, and other, even worse experiences that I saw from others, digital currencies will not get far.

Who is the trybe airdrop being dropped on?

I have no clue, but I suppose that having the initial free 100 units will grant you some during the airdrop.

This comment has received a 71.43 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @atempt.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90