You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why dClick Could Be Steems Secret Weapon

in #dclick6 years ago

Hi there!
Thanks for a highly informative and interesting article!
I, too, was very happy to see the DClick, however I believe it still has a few things to do to be considered by more community members.
I tried it a few weeks back, however I plan to use it again, only if there are at least some changes to the way it works.


I would like to thank you once more for the nice article and invite you to discuss about the possibility for you to contribute to the promotion of Open Source Projects.. (via the Visibility Category by Utopian.io)

Let me know if you would like more information about it :)

All the best,
Katerina

Sort:  

Hey @katerinaramm glad you liked my article! Oh I agree there’s plenty that needs to be done and dClick will need a lot of support, adoption and development to get to build a viable platform but I still believe it has the potential to be huge on its own and great for steem

I’d love to contribute please tell me more! If I can help the community I’m very much open to it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will contact you on discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40