Learn And Earn Contest Entry : Z = Zonkey

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm gonna participate in Learn And Earn Contest of @emjoe. Seeing the rules and reward system; I was so interested about this contest and I'm gonna participate now.

I'm going to talk about Zonkey.

image-1541842162959.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by paulbr75.

A zonkey is a rare cross between a donkey and a zebra. Peoples call it as many name such as Zonkey, Zebroid, Zebadonk etc.
It's a pure cross of zebra and donkey.
As far as I researched on it; it's only born in England and there are only few of it.
I don't know much about it and can't find many interesting facts in internet but it's so interesting just seeing the photo which is a zebra in one part and donkey in another.
I hope; peoples who don't know about it will like it.

The original contest can be found here.

Hey @reqail6555.
You might find this contest interesting so I'm mentioning you.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

just upvoted and dclicked :)
Have a nice day.

:D click ...

디클릭은 사랑입니다. 후원차 왔어요.
DClick is love. I have a sponsored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49