You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 팝송이야기 #4. Nathan Sykes - I Can't be Mad

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

제가 가사를 구글 번역해보았어요.

The bigger picture
I'll be with ya, many years from now
So go your own way, do your own thing
I don't see it working out

Gave permission, to take the easy way out
Bad decision, 'cause I'm here missing you now

더 큰 그림
나는 나중에, 함께있을거야, 몇 년 후
너 자신의 길을 가라. 너 자신의 것을해라.
나는 그것이 밖으로 일하는 것을 보지 않는다.

손쉬운 탈출구를 얻으려면 허가를 받아야합니다.
나쁜 결정, 왜냐면 난 너를 그리워하고있어.

Sort:  

??????????????????
뭔가 도전적이고 진취적인 노래가 되었네요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47