You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books, Books & Dbooks: New Curation Starts Next Week

in #dbooks6 years ago

I heard about it last Thursday in a PYPT session and I was amazed by it. Then Max did a great job of writing how beneficial it is to authors and being able to monetized their previous post.

I would sure love to read what you will upload there!

Might even be the portal where I can finally publish my fantasy book.

Sort:  

I have so many personal works to choose from; I'll have to sit down over a few days and see which needs the lest amount of editing.

But I am super excited to see this coming to the steemit platform! I will be watching the dbooks tag like a hawk every day.

goldendawne hi
please visit my blog any comments and upvote it.thanks

Yes me too!!! I want to see what gems will be uploaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49