You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books, Books & Dbooks: New Curation Starts Next Week

in #dbooks6 years ago

Oh. This is exciting. It just so happens I know a couple of authors around these parts. Should be really interesting.

Thanks again for a great find.

Sort:  

I know, right?! Maybe all the authors who participate in the #freewrite challenges will start coming over and turning their short posts into chapters and books. This is super exciting!

I know! I was time pressed for the last comment. I hang out some at Isle of Write, and of course directly talk to the other writers at adsactly. I also know that there have been direct conversations at MSP about a publishing project. There must be thousands of writers here on Steemit that need to know about this. I'll pass it around, too.

Again, thanks for bringing this to my attention. I'm excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49