You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Downvoters and my ex-followers, I'd like to continue my blog

in #dblog5 years ago

My upvotes are automated to counter retaliation downvotes, and if those aren't enough I follow curangel (where the major part of my stake is delegated to - it would be everything if I wouldn't need to counter those). So it's up to those retaliating who I vote for. Its also not adding anything to the rewards of these posts.

You can like jrcornel posts without giving him more rewards than 10 other people combined.
I personally consider one self vote a day, 10%, as acceptable. If you change your voting pattern as significantly as you say, i will take care that you won't get any more curangel downvotes. 25-30% for yourself and your friends is the line I draw when figuring if I deny a downvote or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43